B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website https://mat.aima.in/previous-results/ & https://mat.aima.in/may19/result_login 2. AIMA office through e-mail mat@aima.in

Competitions and Quiz

Winners : National Champions , NCYI 2018

Runner Up I

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Runner Up II

Xavier Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship

Previous NCYI