Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -

Competitions and Quiz

National Competition for Management Students

The 14th National Competition for Young India was held on the theme ‘Our Idea and Action Plan for a Developed India’. The Regional Rounds were held at Bhubaneswar on 3rd November, 4th November at Bangalore, 10th November at Mumbai and 17 & 18 November at New Delhi. The Grand Finale was held on 24th November, 2017 at New Delhi. The Jury was chaired by Col Sunil Chandra, Vice President, Sujan Luxury Hotels. The other Jury members were Mr. J K Mehta, Regional Manager (South Asia), World Energy Council & Secretary General, South Asia Forum for Energy Efficiency, Mr Rajdeep Sahrawat, Head-International Business (Public Sector), Tata Consultancy Services and Lieut. Rita Gangwani, (Former Officer-Indian Army), Personality Development Mentor. 85 teams from across the country participated in the competition. Xavier Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship emerged as the National Champions & Runners Up - I. Indian School Business and Finance were II Runners-up. Award for the Best Budding Manager was given to Ms Pankhuri Bhasin of Indian School Business and Finance, New Delhi.


NCYI Winners

NCYI Winners

NCYI Winners

NCYI Winners

NCMS Winners

NCMS Winners


Santosh Mohanram and Bhavna Anand
ISB - Hyderabad

Mukta Karandikar and Megha Yethadka
Indian School Business, Hyderabad


Ramya Narayanaswamy and Shruti Deshpande
We School Welingkar Education

Budding Manager Title presented to a student from XIME, Shehrawat Arjun M, and also to a student from We School, Ramya Narayanaswamy.

Meghavaty Chalam and Joanne D' Souza
MET Institute of Management, Mumbai
Best Budding Manager Award

2008 (Best Budding Manager Identified first time from best 8 Teams all over India)
Ms Neha Modi from AICAR Business School was the Best Budding Manager.

Chayan Bhattacharjee and Sudipto De
Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management (IISWBM) Kolkata

Ms. Pooja Baid & Mr Rajesh Biyani
International Management Institute, New Delhi

Mr. Abhijit Dutta
Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad

Ms. Kanika Mittal
Mudra Institute of Communications, Ahmedabad


Poonam Rawat
All India Management Association (AIMA)
Management House
14 Institutional Area, Lodi Road
New Delhi - 110003
Ph: +91 11-24645100 Extn: 241