Now MAT Score/Result of last 5 administrations are available online. B-schools/Universities who are accepting MAT scores for facilitating the admission to their MBA/Allied programmes are advised to verify the MAT score submitted by the candidates from 1. AIMA Website 2. AIMA office through e-mail 3. MAT Score can be checked/verified by candidate name on the link -


AIMA - JRD TATA Corporate Leadership Award

AIMA has been in the forefront to foster and enhance excellence in Management, Entrepreneurship and Leadership. Every year AIMA honours distinguished and eminent personalities, who have made outstanding contribution in the corporate world and professional management.

This Award has been established as one of the most prestigious awards in the country. The Award carries a beautiful rolling trophy along with a citation and a cash component of Rs.2 lakhs. The Award has been instituted by Tata Chemicals Limited. 

AIMA Award Brochure 2020

AIMA Awards Nomination Form 2020


2018   2017
Aditya Puri
Managing Director
HDFC Bank Ltd
  Nandan Nilekani
Non-Executive Chairman
Infosys Ltd.
2016   2015
N Chandrasekaran
Tata Sons
  Uday Kotak
Executive Vice Chairman and Managing Director, Kotak Mahindra Bank
2014   2013
Shikha Sharma
Managing Director and CEO,
Axis Bank
  Mr Dilip Shanghvi
Managing Director,
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
2012   2011
Ms Chanda Kochhar
CEO and MD,
  Mr Anand G Mahindra
Vice Chairman & Managing Director,
Mahindra & Mahindra
2010   2009
Mr Adi Godrej
Godrej Group
  Mr O P Bhatt
State Bank of India
2008   2007
Mr Kumar Mangalam Birla
Aditya Birla Group
  Mr Sunil Bharti Mittal
Chairman & Group CEO,
Bharti Enterprises, New Delhi
2006   2005
Mr. Rahul Bajaj
Bajaj Auto Ltd., Pune
  Mr. K V Kamath
Managing Director & CEO,
ICICI Bank Ltd., Mumbai
2004   2003
Mr. Venu Srinivasan
TVS Motors Co Ltd.
  Mr. A M Naik
Larsen & Turbo Ltd.
2002   2001
Dr. J. J. Irani
Tata Sons, Mumbai
  Mr. M V Subbiah
EID Parry's (I) Ltd., Chennai
2000   1999
Mr. Suresh Krishna
CMD, Sundram Fasteners Ltd.,
  Mr. Azim Premji
Chairman, Wipro Corporation,
1998   1997
Dr. R. A. Mashelkar
Director General, CSIR,
New Delhi
  Mr. N R Naryana Murthy
CMD, Infosys Technologies Ltd.,
1996   1995
Mr. Deepak Parekh
Chairman, HDFC Ltd.,
  Late Aditya V Birla
Former Chairman,
Aditya Vikram Birla Group,